The worlds best Facebook conversation!

Tess Montgomery
 Tess Montgomery
I miss uuuuuuuuuu!!!!
Jesse Lally
Jesse Lally
Me too!(I love that picture)
Virginie Pons
Virginie Pons
Who is Jesse???
Hayley Smith
Hayley Smith
I miss you guys!!! Jesse is my future ex husband!
Jesse Lally
Jesse Lally
And haleys my sugga mama
Hayley Smith
Hayley Smith
so not!
Jesse Lally
Jesse Lally
Haha. No ur not. We need to work on that. Hurry up and become a star so I can stay home with the kids
Hayley Smith
Hayley Smith
Bring on the Harry Winston!
Jesse Lally
Jesse Lally
Harry winston? Is that what u named my........uhhh huh
Hayley Smith
Hayley Smith
No....Harry Winston diamonds are really big!!!
Hayley Smith
Hayley Smith
haha
Jesse Lally
Jesse Lally
Touche
Tess Montgomery
 Tess Montgomery
Haha, you guys are the best!!
Hayley Smith
Hayley Smith
We can't disappoint our audience! haha! x

Hay och Jesse har ett väldigt..hm..annorlunda förhållande. Allt detta var skrivet på Hays facebook wall.


Kommentarer
Postat av: angelica

haha, jag älskar såna där förhållanden!

2009-05-07 @ 14:31:35
URL: http://angiee.blogg.se/
Postat av: jesse lally

dont u need aurthorization to have me on ur blog. i dont authorize this conversation and am therefore shutting u down

2009-05-20 @ 03:45:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0